New Releases on Doek RAW

Posted on 25 February 2020 in Audio, Image, Media, News

Doek RAW has just released 3 new digital albums all featuring photography of Sara Anke Morris.

Ada Rave Trio
Live at Zaal 100
Ada Rave – saxophone, clarinet, objects
Nicola Hein – prepared guitar
Wilbert de Joode – bass

John Dikeman, Hamid Drake
Live in Chicago

John Dikeman – saxophone
Hamid Drake – drums

Sylla | Hoogland | Rosaly
Tea Spoon Suite

Mola Sylla – voice, m’bira, xalam, percussion
Oscar Jan Hoogland – electric clavichord
Frank Rosaly – drums, percussion


Check out the complete discography here.