Happy New Year! Doek Guest Compilation

Posted on 3 January 2021 in Audio, Media

Happy New Year everyone!
Let’s celebrate with a new album in the Doek Composes series. This is the first of a series of guest compilations where we invite musicians from all over the world to perform the pieces from previous editions. Compositions of Eric Boeren, Kaja Draksler and John Dikeman are performed by Michael Foster, Ibelisse Guardia Ferragutti, Gianluca Elia, Alexander Hawkins, Marta Arpini, Jodi Gilbert, Frans Petter Eldh, Ava Mendoza, Jaap Blonk, Greg Ward, John Hughes, Jeb Bishop, Martin Küchen. Artwork by Lena Czerniawska.